PREZES : Batrosz Gościłowicz e-mail – bartosz.goscilowicz@pabiks.pl
Wiceprezes : Mateusz Oklejak e-mail – mateusz.oklejak@pabiks.pl

Sekretarz : Karolina Stolarek e-mail: karolina.stolarek@pabiks.pl
Skarbnik : Stefan Grzanka e-mail: stefan.grzanka@pabiks.pl

Członkowie Zarządu

Jacek Słabęcki : e-mail : jacek.slabecki@pabiks.pl
Grzegorz Kurpeta : e-mail: grzegorz.kurpeta@pabiks.pl
Jarosław Siubdzia : e-mail: jaroslaw.siubdzia@pabiks.pl
Krzysztof Dudziak : e-mail : krzysztof.dudziak@pabiks.pl
Jacek Rudnicki : e-mail : jacek.rudnicki@pabiks.pl